Finally started the greatest thing ever.

05.16.09a

05.16.09b

Credit to Carla at No Ka Oi Tiki Tattoo in Philadelphia

To be continued, in a month 😀

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Finally started the greatest thing ever.”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Do you have any finished pictures? This is incredible!!! I love it to pieces :] Such excellent work, I’d love to see it finished/colored.

  2. david Says:

    plz marry me!!!@@!!

  3. Patrick Says:

    I’m really impressed to see a girl with the same amount of love for tattoos and lotr as me haha! VERY cool!

    I would love to see the finished product. please feel free to e-mail me. I’m only kind of a creeper…not full blown.

    -Patrick
    patyouth711@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

