It’s Never Too Soon To Get Ready for Halloween

The first time I bleached my hair and cut it short with bangs, my uncle said that I looked like Pris from Blade Runner. Now that I have that haircut again, I think it’s only appropriate that I pay tribute to Daryl Hannah’s awesome character and dress as her for Halloween.

Pris

definition of fierce

 I have two months to prepare, so who wants to join in on the Blade Runner theme? I’ll help with your costume, y’all know I love to do that kind of stuff :]

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “It’s Never Too Soon To Get Ready for Halloween”

  1. Croley Says:

    {I’m really happy that i found such great source of information,i don’t have to buy expensive ebooks anymore,thanks alot for your nice articles|this is one of the rare time that i leave feedback on somebody’s blog,this i didn’t have the chance,i had to say that this is one of the best reading i ever had this week,thanks alot of your comprehensive writing,
    God Bless you.}

Leave a Reply

